Saturday, March 15, 2008

Weekend Beauty Read...

http://stylebell.wordpress.com/2008/02/25/emo-hairstyles/">Emo Hairstyles are all the rage and totally cool – StyleBell asks: Do you have scene hair?Face Candy checks out MAC's new http://facecandy.blogspot.com/2008/03/new-collection-mac-beauty-powder-blush.html">Beauty Powder Blushes.The Makeup Divas reviews 2 eye shadows from a new cosmetic line calledhttp://themakeupdivas.blogspot.com/2008/02/my-review-mellies-makeup.html">Mellies Makeup.15 Minute Beauty Fanatic tries out http://15minbeauty.blogspot.com/2008/03/elizabeth-arden-intervene-foundation.html">Elizabeth Arden's new Intervene Foundation and loves the results!Makeup Moxie reviews http://www.blog.makeupmoxie.com/2008/03/reviews-calvin-klein-eyeshadow.html">Calvin Klein Tempting Glance Intense EyeshadowThe Muse shares http://musemedia.blogspot.com/2008/03/your-current-beauty-addictions.html">her current beauty addictions and asks what are some of yours?A Touch of Blusher will be buying http://atouchofblusher.blogspot.com/2008/03/sheer-stella-2008.html">the latest fragrance from Stella McCartney.Mischo Beauty shares why she loveshttp://mischobeauty.blogspot.com/2008/03/mischo-beauty-pick-wella-salon.html ">Wella Salon Professional Power Mask.The Beauty of Life falls down the rabbit hole for the http://beautychick101.blogspot.com/2008/03/wallet-friendly-wednesdays-goldie-alice.html">Alice in Wonderland nail lacquers from Goldie!Beauty Blogging Junkie kicks off Wash Me Amadeus Week with http://www.beautybloggingjunkie.com/2008/03/wash-me-amadeus-week-dermalogica.html">Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash.Beauty and Fashion Tech reviews http://www.beautyandfashiontech.com/2008/03/philosophy-a-pigment-of-your-imagination-sunscreen-melasma-treatment-in-a-sunscreen.html" target="new">Philosphy A Pigment of Your Imagination, a suncreen and melasma treatment in one.Temptalia tells you whether the http://www.temptalia.com/zeno-acne-clearing-treatment-device-review">Zeno Acne Clearing Treatment Device is worth it!SugarShock is having a http://sugarshock.blogspot.com/2008/03/duelling-volumizers-t3-360-plump-vs.html">Hair Plump Showdown: it's T3 360 Plump versus Fekkai All-Day Hair Plump. Find out who comes out on top!Beauty Anonymous shares her experience with http://beautyanonymous.blogspot.com/2008/03/my-experience-with-dhc-in-us.html">DHC in the US.http://beautyblognetwork.com/blog/2008/03/11/interview-the-makeup-divas/">The Beauty Blog Network welcomes newest member Mischo Beauty to the network.Elke starts her 5 part series on http://www.elkevonfreudenberg.com/blog/2008/03/10/eyebrow-no-no-1/">Eyebrow No-No's and how to fix them.Stylish Opinion ponders which manicure to get from http://www.stylishopinion.com/2008/03/12/dashing-diva/">Dashing Divas........ the Spoiled Diva or the All Out Diva?Beauty and Personal Grooming writes about the http://myblogonbeauty.blogspot.com/2008/03/alternative-uses-of-lipgloss.html">alternative uses of lip gloss.Raging Rouge dives into the Spring 2008 Urban Decay collection, including reviews of http://www.ragingrouge.com/ragingrouge/2008/03/spring-2008-urb.html">Loose Pigment Eyeshadow and http://www.ragingrouge.com/ragingrouge/2008/03/spring-2008-u-1.html"> 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils!Mystical Beauty's Musings overhears a conversation about http://blog.mystical-beauty.com/beauty/2008/03/10/bacon-perfume/">Bacon Perfume, and asks if you would wear it.Beauty Banter goes http://beautybanter.blogspot.com/2008/03/backstage-with-mac.html">behind the runway at L.A. Fashion Week to get the scoop on the beauty inspiration...Glossypink tells you how to get http://www.glossypink.com/2008/03/love-her-look-rachel-mcadams.html">Rachel McAdams' ravishing look!makeup loves me is having a http://www.makeuplovesme.com/2008/03/dr-hauschkawhole-foods-contest-at-mlm.html ">giveaway with whole foods for some dr. hauschka products! hurry over to get yourself entered!Looking for a http://spoiledpretty.blogspot.com/2008/03/perfect-calligraphy-and-magical-lip.html">liquid liner that's easy to use and makes your eyes POP? Look no further...Spoiled Pretty has found it! Plus, enter our http://spoiledpretty.blogspot.com/2008/03/chloe-jane-giveaway.html">Chloe and Jane giveaway!Karen from http://www.makeupandbeautyblog.com/product-reviews/get-eyes-that-pop-mac-cream-color-base-in-pearl/">Makeup and Beauty Blog shows you how to make your eyeshadow colors look bolder and brighter with MAC Cream Color Base in Pearl.Are high-end brands better than drugstore brands? The Daily Cookie http://dailycookie.net/2008/03/battle-of-the-toners-high-end-vs-drugstore/" target="_blank">weighs in and compares two toners to find out.Pursebuzz.com takes a trip to LA for LA's fashion week. Gregory A., M.A.C senior artist gives her a chance to pick his brain. Find out what his top favorite tips are and more http://pursebuzz.com/?p=902" target="_blank">here.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home